

TION FORM FOR INTERNATIONAL CONFER EGATE REGISTRAT

Prefix: Justice/Pro	f./Dr./Mr./Ms. (<i>Ti</i>	ck) Last Nar	ne:					
Whether Member	of ICJ:	Yes	No	Applied for				
Designation:								
Organization:								
Tel (with Country C	ode + City Code	+ Number):	Office:		Residence	e:		
Mobile:		. Fax:		E-mail:				
Nationality:	nality:							
Particulars of Mem	bership of other	Organizatio	ns (if any):					
Passport No		Date of Is	sue	Dat	e of Expiry:		Place of Issuance:	
Arrival Details:	Date		Time			Flight No:		
Name of Hotel:						Type of Roo	om(s):	
Date of Departure:							Time of Departure:	Hrs
Referred by (if any):							

Signature of Delegate

DELEGATE REGISTRATION FEE:

COUNTRIES		INDIA		DEVELOPING *		DEVELOPED	
		Non Members	Members	Non Members	Members	Non Members	Members
1.	Corporate registration for 15 delegates	Rs. 2,00,000	Rs. 1,50,000	£1000	£800	£2000	£1500
2.	In-House Lawyers / Officers / Solicitors	Rs. 20,000	Rs. 15,000	£200	£150	£200	£180
3.	Chartered Accountants	Rs. 10,000	Rs. 15,000	£200	£150	£200	£180
4.	Advocate / Barristers with more than 5 years' exp	. Rs. 10,000	Rs. 8,000	£150	£150	£150	£100
5.	Advocate / Barristers with less than 5 years' exp.	Rs. 8,000	Rs. 5,000	£100	£75	£125	£100
	Law-Makers / Judges / Academicians / Students		Rs 3 000	£50	£25	£75	£50

PAYMENT DETAILS

The payment may kindly be remitted by Bank transfer to Bank Account Number: 71574930; Branch Sort Code: 40-05-26; Swift Code: MIDLGB22 with HSBC Bank, London, or send us Cheque/Bank Draft in favour of "International Council of Jurists" payable at London, United Kingdom at International Council of Jurists' office: 134, Buckingham Palace Road, London SW1W9SA(UK). To expedite the formalities, kindly also send the application form along with facsimile copy of the Cheque/Bank Draft on e-mail: international.jurists6@gmail.com

PAYMENT DETAILS (FOR INDIAN DELEGATES):

The payment may kindly be remitted by Bank transfer to Bank Account Number: 000701255659, Swift Code: ICICINBBXXX; RTGS No. ICIC0000007 with ICICI Bank Limited, Connaught Place Branch, New Delhi or send us Cheque/Bank Draft in favour of "Indian Council of Jurists" payable at New Delhi, India at Indian Council of Jurists' office DS-423/424, New Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi-110060. To expedite the formalities, kindly also send the application form along with facsimile copy of the Cheque/Bank Draft on e-mail: international.jurists6@gmail.com

OFFICE BEARERS OF INTERNATIONAL COUNCIL OF JURISTS

PRESIDENTS:

Hon'ble Dr. Adish C. Aggarwala, Sr. Adv. President, International Commission of Writers

Chairman, All India Bar Association

Immediate Past President, Supreme Court Bar Association Chairman, National Citizens' Committee

Convener, Indian Council of Jurists Secretary General, All India Senior Advocate Association

Ex. Special Counsel, Government of India

Ex. Senior Additional Advocate General of Government of Haryana

Ex. Additional Advocate General of Government of Punjab, U.P. & Tamil Nadu

Ex. Vice-Chairman, Bar Council of India

Ex. Vice-President, Supreme Court Bar Association

Ex. Member & Chairman, Bar Council of Delhi

CO-PRESIDENTS:

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Awn S Al-Khasawneh

Ex. Prime Minister of Jordan

Ex. Vice-President, International Court of Justice

Hon'ble Dr Justice K.G. Balakrishnan

Ex. Chief Justice of India

Ex. Chair, National Human Rights Commission

VICE-PRESIDENTS

The Rt. Hon. Barry Gardiner, Member of Parliament of U.K. since 1997 EX. Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Biodiversity, Landscape & Rural Affairs &

Northern Ireland of UK

Ex. Junior Minister for Delivery and Efficiency of UK

Ex. Shadow Minister for Energy and Climate Change & International Trade of U.K.

The Rt. Hon. Bob Blackman, CBE, M.P., Member of Parliament of U.K. since 2010 Chairman of Conservative Party Committee (2024)

Ex. Executive Secretary of Conservative Party Committee of U.K. (2022)

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Iftikhar Md. Chaudhry, Ex. Chief Justice of Pakistan

Hon'ble Prof. (Dr.) Holger Matt, Ex. Chairman, European Criminal Bar Association

GENERAL SECRETARY:

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ahmed Muthasim Adnan, Chief Justice of Maldives

HON'Y SECRETARIES:

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mazobé Jean Kondé, President, Court of Cassation, Burkina Faso

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rizine R. Mzikamanda SC, Chief Justice of Malawi

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alnashir Visram, Ex. Judge, Court of Appeal, High Court, Kenya Hon'ble Mr. Justice James M. Farley, Ex. Judge, Supreme Court of Ontario (Canada)

Hon'ble Dr. Nguyen Van Quyen, President, Vietnam Lawyers Association

DIRECTOR:

Hon'ble Ms. Sarah J Marchington, British Solicitor

INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE OF JURISTS & WRITERS

ST. JAMES' COURT, A TAJ HOTEL, 54, BUCKINGHAM GATE, LONDON SW1E 6AF

ORGANISED BY:

INTERNATIONAL COUNCIL OF JURISTS

Regd. Office: 134, Buckingham Palace Road, London SW1W9SA (UK) Mob:+(44) 741 7524900; Fax: +(44) 20-7799 1687; +(91) 9958177904, 9868510674 Email: international.jurists6@gmail.com

Websites: www.internationaljurist.org, www.internationaljurists.org

INTERNATIONAL COMMISSION OF WRITERS

WTC II - 29, Route De Pre Bois, Geneva, Ch-1215 (Switzerland) Tele: +(41) 22-5483033 Email: int.commission.writers@gmail.com Web: www.internationalwriters.org